On the road…

Being on the road for work this week has left me with not very much time to post. AND I left my recipe notes at home so I actually can’t post about my amazing pie until I get home Saturday night anyway.

So instead, I’ll just leave you to enjoy a photo of a bust of Thomas Jefferson (I think?) that will judgmentally gaze down at me from atop the wardrobe in my hotel room while I sleep. This is kind of the weirdest hotel room ever. I’m only OK with this decoration because I’m in DC and it seems like maybe it makes sense.

Leave a comment

Filed under travel

Leave a Reply

