Mount up.

Yesterday was my rest day, a day I am personally finding the hardest part of training. I am a lot of things, but patient is not one of them.

Today was the perfect day for running.It sounded like this:

(I listened to this seriously five times in a row. I find out about everything late, so of course, I just discovered it yesterday.)

It looked like this:

Running and taking a photo at the same time is not easy...

And this:

I love when the sun comes out in Portland.

1 Comment

Filed under Portland, Running

One response to “Mount up.

  1. grammy

    This video soooo makes me think of you and Joshie……
    I cant thank you enough for this blog and how you let us all experience the joy of your life….(also a pain now and then?)
    You make a long tall shadow too…I love you Meggie Beth!

Leave a Reply

