Nerdy way to pass the time.

I’m about to out myself as a huge nerd, but often when I am running I pretend that I’m in some kind of crazy survival scenario to pass the time/motivate myself to keep going.

I recently discovered Smith and Bybee lakes and am having a lot of fun running around them and playing “Hunger Games” in my head. Check it out:

Very tired and sweaty me. It puts my Arizona pride to shame to say that it was only 80 degrees this day and I thought I was d-y-i-n-g it was so hot.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Portland, Running, Uncategorized

One response to “Nerdy way to pass the time.

Leave a Reply

