Happy Halloween

catt

I’m all dressed up and medically forbidden from having anywhere to go. I have pneumonia. It’s the worst. I can’t run. I can’t even really enjoy a walk without needing my inhaler. So uncool. But I decided not to let it stop me from my ultimate cat lady fantasy costume. I’m just having fun passing out candy to little kids (and the occasional adult – what’s up with that) and eating a slice of an amazing vegan pumpkin pie I made yesterday.

Think positive thoughts for me!

Leave a comment

November 1, 2011 · 3:11 am

Leave a Reply

